play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Southport Motor Company

At Southport Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southport Motor Company

Southport Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and friendly guys.

    By Christopher G on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very good guys and also know what they are doing. They are not forcing you to buy, like I have had at previous garages. The car I brought was in amazing condition.I would definitely recommend these guys, I will be a returning customer to Southport Motors.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Countryman

    By Paul C on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good choice of cars and also offered to find the car we wanted if they didn't have it in stock. Salesman went out of his way to help us make the right decision Once we agreed, the sale and part exchange went smoothly. Had some after service which is always nice and will buy from Southport Motor Company again.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer relations. A++++++

    By HANNAH T on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more helpful! Made what I thought would be a daunting experience go like a dream. Would recommend to anyone! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Mercedes SLK

    By Paula L on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and lovely buying experience with non of the high pressure sales that you get off main dealership. The car was presented beautifully nothing was to much trouble when pick up the car there was a small problem with a leak in the boot when rang to explain they seemed genuinely upset that the car was less than perfect and arrange for the repair straight and away they rang to ensure all was ok after the repair which it was. I would happily do business with them again I have no hesitation in recommending southport motor company to family and friends.


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery Sport

    By Lee R on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Southport Motor Company were very helpful all through the process of purchasing the vehicle.


  • 5

    First Mercedes

    By Lee B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Iv just bought a Mercedes from these guys and couldn't be happier with my new car and the deal I got. No messing around with these from them they made the hole buying a car experience go as smooth as possible. great selection of quality cars that aren't over priced, when it comes to buying another car I'll be calling here first ¿


  • 5

    Great service, friendly and relaxed.

    By Tim S on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience was positive, and I received great, relaxed service from Gavin. I received exactly what I was expecting, and the whole process was smooth and professionally handled. I felt that Southport Motor Company certainly did enough to get my business, and were helpful by picking my part-ex up for me, and also were quick to get my new vehicle ready for me, once the right deal had been struck. Based on my experience, I would recommend this company, and would certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    As advertised

    By Graeme M on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled down from Dundee to buy a BMW, the car was as advertised, very clean and presentable it was a very easy process and professionally done. Thanks to Southport motor company for being to be able to provide me the car I was looking for we dealt with Gavin who was always professional and polite through the whole process thanks..


  • 5

    Fully recommend this dealer

    By Allan D on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales reps, contacted us when promised, and gave us great service.


  • 5

    Excellent all round, very happy

    By Glenn H on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love the new car drives superb, Not pushed into buying a and offered an above trade in value price on my part exchange. Excellent customer service, had daily text messages regarding completions of MOT and Service which is a nice touch I like to be kept in the know, even helped with swapping my private plates over. I would certainly recommend and use again. Many thanks Glenn


‹ Prev Next ›

Southport Motor Company

Telephone:
01704 827268 07958 060555

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Southport Motor Company

Address:
Farm Croft,
Church Town,
Southport,
PR9 9NA